Find An Agent > Town > Lincoln

Find An Agent or Get A Quote

Lavelle McFarland

Agent

8251 Northwoods Dr Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505

Work: 402-483-1045
Cell: 402-640-3913
Email: lmcfarland@fumainsurance.com

Trista Williams

Agent

2120 S. 56th Ste 203
Lincoln, NE 68506

Work: 402-975-2910
Email: twilliams@fumainsurance.com

Jennifer Larabee

Financial Services Specialist

8251 Northwoods Drive Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505

Cell: 402-560-0047
Email: jennifer@fumafinancial.com

Facebook

Jeff Downing

General Manager

8251 Northwoods Dr Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505

Work: 402-483-1045 ext. 102
Cell: 402-616-3427
Email: jdowning@fumainsurance.com

Kevin Harrington

Financial Services Advisor

8251 Northwoods Drive Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505

Work: 402-253-6926
Cell: 402-253-6926
Email: kevin@fumafinancial.com

Kevin Herrold

District Manager

8251 Northwoods Drive
Lincoln, NE 68505

Work: (402) 601-6833
Email: kherrold@fumainsurance.com

Mark Kavan

Agent

2120 S. 56th Street, Suite 203
Lincoln, NE 68506

Work: 402-421-1921
Cell: 402-419-0987
Email: mkavan@fumaInsurance.com

Website
Facebook