Find An Agent > Town > Lincoln

Find An Agent or Get A Quote

Shane M. Jensen

Agent

5611 NW 1st, Ste 102
Lincoln, NE 68521

Work: 402-318-5221
Cell: 402-202-5250
Email: shane@boifs.com

Website
Facebook

Stacy Mongar

Financial Services Advisor

8251 Northwoods Drive Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505

Work: 402-483-1045
Cell: 605-212-1581
Email: stacy@mrafinancial.com

Jennifer Larabee

Financial Services Specialist

8251 Northwoods Drive Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505

Cell: 402-560-0047
Email: jlarabee@midwestagencyllp.com

Jeff Downing

General Manager

8251 Northwoods Dr Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505

Work: 402-483-1045 ext. 102
Cell: 402-616-3427
Email: jdowning@midwestagencyllp.com

Kevin Harrington

Financial Services Advisor

8251 Northwoods Drive Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505

Work: 402-253-6926
Cell: 402-253-6926
Email: kharrington@midwestagencyllp.com

Kevin Herrold

District Manager

201 S. 84th Street
Lincoln, NE 68510

Work: (402) 601-6833
Email: kherrold@midwestagencyllp.com

Mark Kavan

Agent

2120 S. 56th Street, Suite 203
Lincoln, NE 68506

Work: 402-421-1921
Cell: 402-419-0987
Email: mkavan@midwestagencyllp.com

Website
Facebook