Find An Agent or Get A Quote

Contact an agent from the list below to inquire about a quote. If your community is not listed, please contact us to find an agent near you.

Amanda Fritch

Agent

104 N. 24th Street
Beatrice, NE 68310

Work: 402-223-3312
Cell: 402-239-5812
Email: amanda@fritchins.com

Website
Facebook

Amber Conway

Agent

145 West 3rd Avenue
Red Cloud, NE 68970

Work: 402-746-2708
Cell: 402-746-0133
Email: aconway@fumainsurance.com

Facebook

Andy Hopper

Agent

2331 Main Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Work: (620) 421-4360
Cell: (620) 778-0435
Email: ahopper@fumaInsurance.com

Brandon Spevacek

Agent

714 Broadway Suite B
Marysville, KS 66508

Work: 785-619-6125
Cell: 785-268-1010
Email: bspevacek@midwestagencyllp.com

Brian Koch

Agent

107 E. 2nd Street
Tilden, NE 68781

Work: (402) 368-5893
Cell: (402) 990-9995
Email: bkoch@fumaInsurance.com

Brian West

Agent

107 E. 2nd Street
Tilden, NE 68781

Work: (402) 368-5893
Cell: (402) 992-8217
Email: westmidwestreg.agency@gmail.com

Clayton Schmitz

Agent

114 N. Commercial Street
Maywood, NE 69038

Work: (308) 362-4675
Cell: (308) 362-9088
Email: cschmitzmidwest@gmail.com

Curtis Hinrichs

Agent

904 East 25th Street, Unit B
Kearney, NE 68845

Work: (308) 240-2277
Cell: (308) 293-6572
Email: chinrichs@fumainsurance.com

Website
Facebook

Dan Conway

Crop Agent

145 West 3rd Avenue
Red Cloud, NE 68970

Work: 402-746-2708
Cell: 4027468255
Email: dconway@fumainsurance.com

Facebook

David Snyder

Agent

121 W. 6th Street
Larned, KS 67550

Work: (620) 285-6867
Cell: (620) 285-6867
Email: snyder@ds.kscoxmail.com

Garett Yurk

Agent

1021 West 2nd
Hasting, NE 68901

Work: 402-462-2683
Email: gyurk@fumainsurance.com

Gerald Nolte

Agent

814 N Street
Seneca, KS 66538

Work: (785) 336-2040
Cell: (785) 336-1409
Email: jnolte@carsoncomm.com

Greg Frank

Agent

102A East Kansas Avenue
Smith Center, KS 66967

Work: (785) 282-6658
Cell: (785) 282-0271
Email: gfrank@smithcenter.net

Haley Helzer

Agent

232 S. Santa Fe, Suite A
Salina, KS 67401

Work: 785-827-1011
Email: hhelzer@fumainsurance.com

Facebook

Hanna Hertzig

Agent

708 4th Street
Wamego, KS 66547

Work: (785) 456-9077
Cell: (785) 587-7885
Email: hhertzig@fumaInsurance.com

Facebook

Hilary Christian

Agent

375 E Street
David City, NE 68632

Work: 402-367-4374
Cell: 402-429-3428
Email: hchristian@fumaInsurance.com

Website
Facebook

Jack Olson

Agent

202 East HWY 20
Bassett, NE 68714

Work: 402-382-5030
Email: jolson@fumainsurance.com

Jason Ortman

Agent

117 E. Jefferson Street
Mankato, KS 66956

Work: (785) 378-3212
Cell: (785) 378-3074
Email: ortmaninsurance@nckcn.com

Website

Jay Obermiller

Agent

720 2nd Street
St. Paul, NE 68873

Work: (308) 754-4952
Cell: (308) 750-1508
Email: jayo@obermillerinsinc.com

Jeff Cady

Crop Insurance Specialist

406 N. Cedar Street
Marion, KS 66861

Work: (620) 382-3282
Email: jeffcady79@yahoo.com

Jeff Downing

General Manager

8251 Northwoods Dr Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505

Work: 402-483-1045 ext. 102
Cell: 402-616-3427
Email: jdowning@fumainsurance.com

Jeff Kindel

Agent

903 Broadway
Concordia, KS 66901

Work: (785) 243-1571
Cell: (785) 275-2630
Email: jkindelinsure@nckcn.com

Jennifer Larabee

Financial Services Specialist

8251 Northwoods Drive Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505

Cell: 402-560-0047
Email: jennifer@fumafinancial.com

Facebook

Jim Gierhan

Agent

906 6th St
Clay Center, KS 67432

Work: (785) 632-3264
Cell: (785) 632-7056
Email: jgierhan@twinvalley.net

Kenneth Troost

Agent

747 N. Broad Street
Fremont, NE 68025

Work: (402) 721-0700
Cell: (402) 689-0199
Email: krtroost@yahoo.com

Kenny Johnson

Agent

406 East Avenue
Holdrege, NE 68949

Work: (308) 995-2009
Cell: (308) 991-8024
Email: kennyj@nfuic.net

Kevin Dubbert

District Manager

1625 N. Grimes Street
McPherson, KS 67460

Cell: (620) 755-5233
Email: kdubbert@fumainsurance.com

Kevin Harrington

Financial Services Advisor

8251 Northwoods Drive Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505

Work: 402-253-6926
Cell: 402-253-6926
Email: kevin@fumafinancial.com

Kevin Herrold

District Manager

201 S. 84th Street
Lincoln, NE 68510

Work: (402) 601-6833
Email: kherrold@fumainsurance.com

Kris Narvaez

Agent

208 N. Lincoln Avenue
Chanute, KS 66720

Work: 620-431-6290
Cell: 620-875-3563
Email: kaalonzo78@gmail.com

Facebook

Kyle Wade

Agent

2424 S Locust St, Ste E
Grand Island, NE 68801

Work: 308-675-0559
Cell: 308-258-0472
Email: kwade@fumaInsurance.com

Website

Lillian Fritch

Agent

104 N. 24th Street
Beatrice, NE 68310

Work: (402) 223-3312
Cell: (402) 223-9630
Email: Lillian@fritchins.com

Website

Mario Lopez

Agent

615 1/2 N. Main Street
Garden City, KS 67846

Work: (620) 272-9171
Cell: (620) 271-4872
Email: margin01@hotmail.com

Website

Mark Kavan

Agent

2120 S. 56th Street, Suite 203
Lincoln, NE 68506

Work: 402-421-1921
Cell: 402-419-0987
Email: mkavan@fumaInsurance.com

Website
Facebook

Matthew Anderson

Agent

118 N. Mill Street
Beloit, KS 67420

Work: (785) 738-5701
Cell: (785) 738-0072
Email: manderson@nckcn.com

McPherson Office

Agent

115 E. Marlin, Suite 108
McPherson, KS 67460

Work: 620-504-6166
Email: kdubbert@midwestagencyllp.com

Mike Whalen

Agent

2318 1st Avenue
Kearney, NE 68847

Work: 308-455-3535
Cell: 308-224-0670
Email: mwhalen@fumainsurance.com

Nicole Faulconer

Agent

305 E. Pine Street
Garden City, KS 67846

Work: (620) 275-6741
Cell: (620) 521-3946
Email: nicole@nfins.org

Website
Facebook

Nicole Johnson

Agent

1908 N. 203rd Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022

Work: (402) 727-5060
Cell: (402) 306-0505
Email: njohnson@fumaInsurance.com

Nicole Schaller

Agent

204 E. 6th Street
Kinsely, KS 67547

Work: (620) 659-2011
Cell: (620) 338-7074
Email: heycole33@yahoo.com

Nicole Tonjes

Agent

747 N. Broad Street
Fremont, NE 68025

Work: (402) 721-5442
Cell: 402-890-6279
Email: ntonjes@fumainsurance.com

Pam Caba

Agent

316 Chicago Avenue
Plattsmouth, NE 68048

Work: (402) 296-5829
Cell: (402) 297-6860
Email: pcaba@windstream.net

Pam Caba

Agent

1124 W. 2nd Street
Crofton, NE 68730
P.O. Box 96

Work: (402) 388-2659
Cell: (402) 297-6860
Email: pcaba@windstream.net

Randy Mader

Agent

111 W. 8th Street
Hays, KS 67601

Work: (785) 628-6134
Cell: (785) 650-9732
Email: rmader@fumaInsurance.com

Website

Renee Bartlett

Agent

301 S. 6th Street, Suite 7
Beatrice, NE 68310

Work: (402) 228-3400
Cell: (402) 430-4519
Email: bartlettinsurance1@gmail.com

Richard Boxum

Agent

611 S. Morgan Avenue
Downs, KS 67437

Work: (785) 454-3870
Email: rhboxum@nckcn.com

Rob Fisher, LUTCF

Kansas Production & Marketing Manager

800 Comet Lane, Suite A
Lawrence, KS 66049

Work: (785) 369 8363
Cell: (785) 369 8363
Email: rfisher@fumainsurance.com

Roger Blanken

Crop Insurance Specialist

906 6th St
Clay Center, KS 67432

Work: (785) 632-3306
Cell: (785) 541-0120
Email: rblanken@twinvalley.net

Ron Clark

Agent

304 S. Center Avenue
Oakley, KS 67748

Work: 785-672-3231
Email: rmclark@st-tel.net

Ron Clark

Agent

280 N. Franklin Avenue
Colby, KS 67701

Work: 785-462-6708
Email: rmclark@st-tel.net

Roy McCoy

Agent

1530 S. Santa Fe Avenue
Chanute, KS 66720

Work: (620) 431-4234
Cell: (620) 212-0410
Email: rmccoy@fumaInsurance.com

Website

Ryan Scheetz

Agent

1908 N. 203rd Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022

Work: 402-506-5464
Cell: 515-250-0260
Email: rscheetz@fumainsurance.com

Website

Sandra Pino

Agent

100 Military Avenue, Suite 200
Dodge City, KS 67801

Work: 620-225-0999
Cell: 620-417-5855
Email: spino@fumainsurance.com

Sara Crist

Agent

221 Center St
Howells, NE 68641

Work: 402-986-1200
Cell: 402-720-8897
Email: scrist@fumainsurance.com

Website
Facebook

Shane M. Jensen

Agent

5611 NW 1st, Ste 102
Lincoln, NE 68521

Work: 402-318-5221
Cell: 402-202-5250
Email: shane@boifs.com

Website
Facebook

Shanna Larsen

Agent

2424 S Locust St, Ste E
Grand Island, NE 68801

Work: 308-675-0559
Cell: 308-370-2328
Email: slarsen@fumainsurance.com

Stacey Addison

Agent

107 N. Main Street
Syracuse, KS 67878

Work: (620) 384-5402
Cell: (620) 451-5233
Email: saddison@wbsnet.org

Stacy Mongar

Financial Services Advisor

8251 Northwoods Drive Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505

Work: 402-483-1045
Cell: 605-212-1581
Email: stacy@fumafinancial.com

Steve Yearout

Agent

811 N. G Street
Wellington, KS 67152

Work: (620) 326-2021
Cell: (620) 326-1524
Email: syearout@sutv.com

Terry Kirby

Production & Marketing Manager

906 14th Street
Central City, NE 68826

Work: (308) 940-1373
Cell: (308) 940-1373
Email: tkirby@fumainsurance.com

Todd Whitehill

Agent

901 W. 1st Street
McPherson, KS 67460

Work: (620) 241-1918
Cell: (620) 245-1094
Email: todd3260@gmail.com

Tom Clark

Agent

883 US Highway 36
Scandia, KS 66966

Work: (785) 335-2270
Cell: (785) 335-3350
Email: tclark@courtland.com

Tom Rice

Agent

624 3rd Street
Philipsburg, KS 67661

Work: (785) 543-3103
Cell: (785) 543-1903
Email: trice@ruraltel.net

Tommy Velasquez

Agent

1021 West 2nd
Hastings, NE 68901

Work: 402-462-2683
Cell: 308-390-4783
Email: tvelasquez@fumainsurance.com

Ty Racette

Agent

313 W. 14th Street
Larned, KS 67530

Work: (620) 804-6131
Cell: (620) 910-7498
Email: racetteins@yahoo.com

Facebook

Tye Johnson

Agent

406 East Avenue
Holdrege, NE 68949

Work: (308) 995-2009
Cell: (308) 991-7687
Email: johnson_tye@nfuic.net

Vicky Elliott

Agent

239 S. 13th Street
Tekamah, NE 68061

Work: (402) 374-1134
Cell: 402-870-0112
Email: v.elliott@fumaInsurance.com

Yvonne Guy

Agent

3411 South Kansas Avenue, Suite B
Topeka, KS 66611

Work: 785-266-2708
Cell: 785-221-3329
Email: yguy@fumainsurance.com

Zach Teske

Agent

1800 Farrell Drive
Wamego, KS 66547

Work: 785-789-3344
Cell: (785) 456-3505
Email: zteske@fumaInsurance.com

Website
Facebook